Postal Address

Century Dedicated Inc.
2401 Clements Road
Cottondale, AL 35453

Phone Number: (205) 562-7200

Employment Application
Century Dedicated- Company Drivers
Century Carriers- Owner Operators

Fax any Employment verification to 205-614-6411 or 205-614-6412 or email to safety@centurydedicatedinc.com.

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales
Kevin Henderson – President/CEO
kevin@centurydedicatedinc.com
ext. 244

Safety
safety@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 4

Recruiting
safety@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 6

Operations/Dispatch
dispatch@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 1

LTL Disptach
ltl@centurydedicatedinc.com
ext. 222

Payroll/Accounting
accounting@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 5

Billing
billing@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 5

Accounts Payable
jdover@centurydedicatedinc.com
ext. 228

Expedited
expedite@centurydedicatedinc.com
Option 3

Shop
shop@centurydedicatedinc.com
205-409-6597